Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience with Gavin. Quick and efficient process with sales through finance and service questions. Highly recommend Gavin and his supporting team.
Apr 21 2019
Reviewed by Rich Fiorella

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a really great buying experience with Manny when buying my new car. Never was pressured by anyone and the entire process from start to finish was easy and pleasant. Thanks for everything Manny!
Apr 21 2019
Reviewed by Pat Hughes

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had the pleasure of being greeted by Jamil, and he was awesome from start to finish. He made the process quick and easy. Jamil was very friendly and accommodating! Thank you much!!!
Apr 21 2019
Reviewed by Briana clanton

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was happy with my visit I walk in the car place not knowing what I was about to hear that was bad. so I was greeted by Anibal Guzman the best hands down. he assured me that he could and would help and he did just that my credit is not so good but I drove off the lot in a 2019 sentra he was the best please go see Anibal Guzman u will not be disappointed
Apr 21 2019
Reviewed by Letchaia Reed

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Rudy & Audra made the leasing process a quick and pleasant event. Rudy went out of his was to answer all of our questions and provided us with everything we needed. Great Job
Apr 21 2019
Reviewed by Ross Landano

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Anibal is by far the best salesman to give the best experience in purchasing a car. The process was so simple and not once did I feel pressured in buying. I always recommend my friends and family to him because I know they are in good hands.
Apr 21 2019
Reviewed by Gianna Carrano
I was very happy
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had my Altima serviced there and I was very happy
Apr 15 2019
Reviewed by Donald Ricciardi
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful which makes the car leasing process go quickly and smoothly
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was my second experience working with Gavin Gatta. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful which makes the process of leasing a car go quickly and smoothly. If you are looking to lease or buy a car I highly recommend seeing Gavin for a pain free experience. :-)
Apr 15 2019
Reviewed by Jamie Baron
Very professional, courteous and the most respectful individuals I have had the pleasure of getting to know
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Your service personnel are very professional, courteous and the most respectful individuals I have had the pleasure of getting to know. Each and every one of your service professionals do their jobs with joy and always have a smile. I feel so well taken care of, and comfortable when I come in for a service appointment, I feel like you're all family to me. I am always greeted with smiles, I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else to have my car serviced. So I would like to thank you and your whole department for the excellence you provide.
Apr 15 2019
Reviewed by Mary Perkins
©  2019  3401 Route 66, Neptune, NJ 07753   
Sales: (877) 231-0759  
Service: (877) 228-3560