Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great !!
Aug 10 2019
Reviewed by Yanick Howell
Happy Family
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife, almost 1 year old daughter and I went in this afternoon with hopes that leasing a Kia would work out for us. We were greeted quickly by Manny while outside looking at a Sorento. If we could give this man 10 stars on here, we would in a heartbeat. He has such a calming demeanor and never once made us feel pressured into anything. He took his time to explain our options and we felt comfortable the entire time we were there. Once the decision to proceed with the paperwork was made, things got interesting for us. We had taken my car there, but wanted to trade in my wife's Jeep. As she stayed at the dealership with our daughter and Manny, I drove home to go pick up her Jeep. While I was on my way back, I hit a bit of traffic and all of a sudden I felt something off. I looked at the side mirror and saw the rear tire wobbling like it was about to fall off. I pulled over and called my wife to let her know what happened, and she put me on the phone with Manny. His response was "let me see what we can do, I'll call you right back". Within a few minutes, they called me back to tell me that he was on his way to come help. Ten minutes later, he was there with me. I had also contacted roadside assistance through our insurance and the tow truck arrived as well. Unfortunately it wasn't just a jack it up and throw lug nuts on it kind of fix, so we had it towed. I was extremely shaken up thinking about how serious this could have been and that this was definitely a sign to get my wife in a newer more reliable vehicle. Manny drove me back to the dealership and just talked to me like a friend would after something like this happens. Most car dealerships would probably rip up the paperwork and tell us we were s.o.l., but these guys handed us the keys to my wife's new car and wished us the best of luck. I'll be looking to trade in my Honda in the near future and definitely plan on going right back here and continuing what I am sure will be a very long relationship with this dealership. Thank you guys, you made what could have been an awful day into a very positive one.
Jul 16 2019
Reviewed by Marc Norton

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had oil change and tire rotation performed on July 9, never had a more pleasurable experience from sign in to pick up, true professionals in every way, thank you to Don Way and all involved again thank you
Jul 10 2019
Reviewed by John Meyer

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience with Gavin. Quick and efficient process with sales through finance and service questions. Highly recommend Gavin and his supporting team.
Apr 21 2019
Reviewed by Rich Fiorella

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a really great buying experience with Manny when buying my new car. Never was pressured by anyone and the entire process from start to finish was easy and pleasant. Thanks for everything Manny!
Apr 21 2019
Reviewed by Pat Hughes

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had the pleasure of being greeted by Jamil, and he was awesome from start to finish. He made the process quick and easy. Jamil was very friendly and accommodating! Thank you much!!!
Apr 21 2019
Reviewed by Briana clanton

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was happy with my visit I walk in the car place not knowing what I was about to hear that was bad. so I was greeted by Anibal Guzman the best hands down. he assured me that he could and would help and he did just that my credit is not so good but I drove off the lot in a 2019 sentra he was the best please go see Anibal Guzman u will not be disappointed
Apr 21 2019
Reviewed by Letchaia Reed

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Rudy & Audra made the leasing process a quick and pleasant event. Rudy went out of his was to answer all of our questions and provided us with everything we needed. Great Job
Apr 21 2019
Reviewed by Ross Landano

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Anibal is by far the best salesman to give the best experience in purchasing a car. The process was so simple and not once did I feel pressured in buying. I always recommend my friends and family to him because I know they are in good hands.
Apr 21 2019
Reviewed by Gianna Carrano
I was very happy
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had my Altima serviced there and I was very happy
Apr 15 2019
Reviewed by Donald Ricciardi
Here at Sansone Jr's 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr's 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!