Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Zack Reiss

It was the best experience I ever had, my sales man Zack was absolutely fabulous there should be many more like him. He was very patient he explained everything to me showed me how to do everything he was the best
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Marie Faiella

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mark "THE PIE GUY"

I can't say enough about Sansone Kia, This is my 4th car with them, Shout out to Mark " The Pie Guy" he is truly the best in the business, attention to every detail, he makes the experience a pleasure. Thank you for all you do! Happy New Years! Another Happy Customer!! Sincerely BP
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Robert Palumbo

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin Gatta

Great experience. Gavin Gatta never disappoints
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Renee Davis

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rudy Thurman

Just leased for my second time with Rudy Thurman. My experience was pleasant, quick, and fair. Rudy listened to what I said I wanted, and had options ready for me upon my arrival at the dealership. Rudy was ready for me (according to our appointment,) and showed me what I had asked for, as well as some additional more efficient options. This helped make my experience an enjoyable one. I would definitely recommend working with this team (and especially Rudy) if possible. They go above and beyond to show their appreciation for loyalty, and business. I LOVE MY NEW SPORTAGE!!! Thanks Kia Team!
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Jenna Desfosse

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dwayne Parker

Sansone Jr’s 66 Automall I give you 6+ stars you have a very friendly atmosphere there! My Salesperson was Dwayne Parker, he was awesome!! HONEST! RESPECTFUL!! PATIENT and PLEASANT! He made it happen for me!(2021 car)
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Monica Charles

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dan McGeveran

Dan Mcgeveran was professional courteous and pleasant. My experience was probably the most pleasant I have ever had while buying a car. Would highly recommend.
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Robert Hyman

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dwayne Parker

I have an absolutely great experience every time I come to Sansone Jr in Neptune. I always go to Dewayne Parker, he great! He’s honest, and tells you everything you need to know. Thank you so much for putting me a new car. All smiles!
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Shakilah Tillman

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Wendy Galdamez

Wendy Galdamez, Ron and Terry made the car buying experience a pleasurable one. Naturally, no one likes to go car shopping. The back and forth with the numbers, the pricing, the warranty, the options, etc. However, Wendy went above and beyond to assist me, she answered my questions with patience, let me 'think' and didn't pressure me. Wendy's deamonor and knowledgeability was remarkable. It was an easy decision and I bought the car. Ron and Terry in the finance department were also a key part in the process. They were both friendly, knowledgeable and patient when I asked a bunch of questions. Overall, every person I came in contact with while there was friendly. They were eager to help and make a typical unpleasant experience a good one.
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Eileen deSouza

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: George Bannon

George bannon was fantastic salesman. Was very helpful and made us feel very comfortable while we shopped for our car
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Chris Sherrill

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dwayne Parker

I leased a Nissan Rogue 2021 and Dwayne Parker who took care of us, gave us the best deal, good price, excellent service! This is my second time working with him and I couldn’t be more pleased
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Angelica Mejia
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!