Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin is awesome. Always knowledgeable, professional, and accommodating. This was my third time getting a new car here with Gavin. It continues to be a smooth and easy process. Not to mention, every other team member you deal with is super friendly. Every interaction I have seems to be exceptional. Thanks Gavin! And thanks 66 Nissan!
Jun 15 2021
Reviewed by Joe Welch

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Finding the car I wanted was quick and easy. My sales person Gavin Gatta was super helpful and informative.
Jun 8 2021
Reviewed by Soraya Silva

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

I dropped in to Sansone 66 many years back and met Gavin Gatta. He is the reason I am still there. I left another dealership but needed a car due to Sandy storm and Gavin got it for me. He got me at the right time so it worked for all! l am a sales associate, I do not have patience for most sales people. Gavin is good at what he does, he is an asset to Sansone Jrs. ( which I am sure you all know). I have also noticed that most of the sales office people seem happy along with the service crew.
Jun 5 2021
Reviewed by Therese Goble

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Very professional as were my previous experiences .Thanks Gavin!
Jun 4 2021
Reviewed by Gene Morrow
Tavajah is the Bomb!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tavajah Gerald

We didn't make it easy for him. We had an hour and a lot to get done. Tavajah came through like a rock star. We will foreever be grateful for his speed and attention. Just a great guy!
Jun 1 2021
Reviewed by The Edgerly's

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Always five star! Gavin is the best!
Jun 1 2021
Reviewed by Jose Amaral

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

I've been leasing with this dealership for probably a decade. Sales is awesome and always delivers as promised. Gavin is the best in the business, hands down.
May 27 2021
Reviewed by Alan Wiener

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin our sales executive is a rock star, first class treatment from beginning to end
May 27 2021
Reviewed by Sandy Demarco

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

I bought my car from Gavin Gattta . He made the experience comfortable. If in the future I need assistance I would go to Gavin.
May 26 2021
Reviewed by Joan Freeman
Great experience
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

From start to finish it was great Gavin Gatta was excellent. No surprises no gimmicks straight to the point and easy hands down the best!! Customer for life !!
May 26 2021
Reviewed by Celia Rivera
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!