Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Melissa Justiniano (Yo hablo español)

I had a great experience leasing a car here. Thank you Melissa Justiniano for answering all my questions and helping me find a deal that fit me perfectly.
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Jessica Christiana

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Melissa Justiniano (Yo hablo español)

My husband and I appreciate the kindness shown us from the moment we walked in the showroom. Each employee we talked to seemed happy to be there which speaks volumes about the Sansone family. Paul S. III greeted us, brought us coffee and took the time to chat for a bit. Melissa and Frank were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Melissa's patience and personality are qualities that make her great at her job. We truly had a great experience, and love our new "Soul."
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Susan Brennan

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Melissa Justiniano (Yo hablo español)

My experience in the dealer was great. My sales representative Melissa Justiniano did amazing job to get me in the car I want it. She is a truly and asset to the sales team. Thank You Sansone Jr's and all the Team that make everything possible.
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Yasleivy Acosta

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Awesome dealership! Gavin went above and beyond to help me with purchasing my new car! Amazing salesman! The General Manager, John, is extremely nice. Couldn't be happier with my experience and the job these two men did! "Caddy" Mike was also a very big help! Thank you.
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Amy Lubsen

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

I went to Sansone Jr because I was dissatisfied with my experience at another Nissan dealer. The staff at Sansone Jr was courteous and helpful. I worked with Gavin who showed knowledge and professionalism throughout the experience. I would recommend this dealer and Gavin to anyone looking for a new automobile.
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by David Metcalfe

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin Gatta is a great salesman. He is a straight shooter and doesn't b.s. you like other salesman. Bought 3 cars from him already. Only ask 4 him when buying a nissan
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by richard ciubinski jr

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Best dealership! I have bought my past 3 cars from Sansone Jrs RT 66 Auto Mall and they are excellent. Gavin Gatta is one of the best salesman and has helped with my purchases He goes above and beyond to get in your dream car! If you're looking to buy/lease a new car or even a used car go see Gavin!
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by KERRY McCue

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

This is my 2nd purchase from Sansone 66 in Neptune. I personally dealt with Gavin Gatta and I cannot be more thankful that I did. He is on point with everything. I wouldn't use anyone else, I mean everyone is great at the dealership but Gavin has definitely gained me as a forever customer! The management is also great. If you want to buy a car this is the place to go! Nissan has so many programs and deals you'd be crazy to go anywhere else.
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Trista Rein

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin Gatta helped me out with leasing my new Nissan Rogue. He was great...very helpful in picking out the right car for me and then showing me all its features. Overall, I had an excellent experience!
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Frances Pellerito

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin Gatta was fantastic! He helped make the process of leasing our new car fast and easy--when was the last time you heard that about buying a car! The facility is nice and the entire staff was very warm and welcoming.
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Maggie Callahan
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!