Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

excellent experience dealing with gavin gatta and nicole(internet dept. Professionals in all respects
May 20 2021
Reviewed by Joel Weinstein

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin is a great salesman and a sweetheart ❤️
May 18 2021
Reviewed by Roseann Rode
The Best
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Wendy Galdamez

Wendy here is probably the best in sales that I’ve ever dealt with at a car dealership. I had a set budget and I was well taken care of, I went in thinking I’d only test drive one of my dream cars, instead I drove home in it! Any questions I had, she answered them all, very personable and very helpful! Thank you so much for making my car buying experience with Sansone Jr one to always remember!
May 15 2021
Reviewed by Josh Cajipe

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Best time yet. I think this is car #4 or #5 with Gavin A+++
May 14 2021
Reviewed by Alan Wiener

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin is the best
May 14 2021
Reviewed by Miles Saggau

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin Gatta is great....very easy to work with, no pressure, extremely personable. He understands each of his clients and acts accordingly to make them comfortable. This is my third consecutive purchase from him...I don't even think of going somewhere else or to anyone else.
May 10 2021
Reviewed by Greg Wells

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

I was very impressed with my salesman Gavin who was always very patient with my questions, thorough with his answers and Always returned my calls in a timely manner. I was very pleased with my experience overall.
May 10 2021
Reviewed by Jeremy Fieseler

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

This is my 4th Nissan that I have purchased (3) of those purchases I have been assisted by Gavin Gatta. He has always been upfront with me and never tried to misguide me. For that I am grateful! It is hard to feel like someone has your best interest at hand in this crazy world.. He always goes above and beyond and has even tried to assist other family members and has assisted my daughter with her Nissan purchases. Wouldn't go to anyone else!
May 7 2021
Reviewed by Kathleen Peterson

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin took care of me again. I think this is my third car with him
May 7 2021
Reviewed by Chris Schiraldi
Gavin
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin is a great representative with Sansone. I have bought 3 cars from him and he is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and will work with you. He dispels the myth of car salesman being bad.
May 7 2021
Reviewed by Chris
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!