Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

My salesman Gavin was great
May 5 2021
Reviewed by Phil Marziale

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin was absolutely perfect. Everyone in the dealership was top notch. I work in auto industry, the last place I want to visit is a different dealership. But Your staff was nothing short of incredible.
May 1 2021
Reviewed by Chris Paserba

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

My salesperson Gavin was an honest person. I had walked out of two other Nissan dealerships prior to buying from Sansone. My salesperson delivered exactly what he said he would.
Apr 30 2021
Reviewed by Russ Panzarrelli

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin Gatta is a great sales person have had previous sales and experiences with him in the past
Apr 30 2021
Reviewed by Mark Hastick

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin was so polite and helped me in every way and steve the GM went above and beyond to help find a car that was right for me
Apr 27 2021
Reviewed by Tyler Hansen

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin Gatta was a wonderful salesperson. He was honest and informative.
Apr 23 2021
Reviewed by Emil Nuarez

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Zack Reiss

It was the best experience I ever had, my sales man Zack was absolutely fabulous there should be many more like him. He was very patient he explained everything to me showed me how to do everything he was the best
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Marie Faiella

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mark "THE PIE GUY"

I can't say enough about Sansone Kia, This is my 4th car with them, Shout out to Mark " The Pie Guy" he is truly the best in the business, attention to every detail, he makes the experience a pleasure. Thank you for all you do! Happy New Years! Another Happy Customer!! Sincerely BP
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Robert Palumbo

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Great experience. Gavin Gatta never disappoints
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Renee Davis

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rudy Thurman

Just leased for my second time with Rudy Thurman. My experience was pleasant, quick, and fair. Rudy listened to what I said I wanted, and had options ready for me upon my arrival at the dealership. Rudy was ready for me (according to our appointment,) and showed me what I had asked for, as well as some additional more efficient options. This helped make my experience an enjoyable one. I would definitely recommend working with this team (and especially Rudy) if possible. They go above and beyond to show their appreciation for loyalty, and business. I LOVE MY NEW SPORTAGE!!! Thanks Kia Team!
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Jenna Desfosse
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!