Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dwayne Parker

Sansone Jr’s 66 Automall I give you 6+ stars you have a very friendly atmosphere there! My Salesperson was Dwayne Parker, he was awesome!! HONEST! RESPECTFUL!! PATIENT and PLEASANT! He made it happen for me!(2021 car)
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Monica Charles

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dan McGeveran

Dan Mcgeveran was professional courteous and pleasant. My experience was probably the most pleasant I have ever had while buying a car. Would highly recommend.
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Robert Hyman

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dwayne Parker

I have an absolutely great experience every time I come to Sansone Jr in Neptune. I always go to Dewayne Parker, he great! He’s honest, and tells you everything you need to know. Thank you so much for putting me a new car. All smiles!
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Shakilah Tillman

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Wendy Galdamez

Wendy Galdamez, Ron and Terry made the car buying experience a pleasurable one. Naturally, no one likes to go car shopping. The back and forth with the numbers, the pricing, the warranty, the options, etc. However, Wendy went above and beyond to assist me, she answered my questions with patience, let me 'think' and didn't pressure me. Wendy's deamonor and knowledgeability was remarkable. It was an easy decision and I bought the car. Ron and Terry in the finance department were also a key part in the process. They were both friendly, knowledgeable and patient when I asked a bunch of questions. Overall, every person I came in contact with while there was friendly. They were eager to help and make a typical unpleasant experience a good one.
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Eileen deSouza

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: George Bannon

George bannon was fantastic salesman. Was very helpful and made us feel very comfortable while we shopped for our car
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Chris Sherrill

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dwayne Parker

I leased a Nissan Rogue 2021 and Dwayne Parker who took care of us, gave us the best deal, good price, excellent service! This is my second time working with him and I couldn’t be more pleased
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Angelica Mejia

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: George Haley

I just bought my 5th vehicle here. This was my second Kia from George Haley. I just upgraded from the Sorento to to the Telluride... awesome. And the whole thing was a breeze. George made everything super easy. I also got a great warranty and extended package with Lyle. And I have to give a shout-out to Rudy who was so sweet with my kids, especially my youngest who has special needs. Everyone there (didn’t catch the one guy’s name) was great and quick, accommodating and helpful. Awesome SUV. Great experience.
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Sarah S

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ron Horne

I cannot say enough good things about this place!! Like most everyone these days, the Pandemic hit us hard and left us anxious about finances. Our salesman, Ron Horne, was extremely knowledgeable and so extremely helpful. He took the time to hear our issue and worked with us to find reliable transportation at an affordable price. I’m bad with names but I want to say Lamar (?) was also extremely helpful. From the moment I sat down with Ron, I knew I was in good hands. I definitely will give my future business to this dealership AND highly recommend everyone to go see Ron 😊 I can’t thank you all enough for really going that extra mile for me and making an anxiety ridden morning and very relaxed rest of the day!! PS...Ron’s also an awesome gentleman ~ loaned me his coat since I forgot mine. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Jenn Iacobelli

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

I bought my 2nd car through Nissan Sansone Jr's 55 Automall through Gavin Gatta. Gavin was very helpful in guiding me with my last purchase and I decided to make a return trip to Sansone to purchase my new car through him as well. He was patient with my many questions and got me into my new ride fast and efficiently.
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Meghan Carroll

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: George Haley

This is the third car I have bought/leased at Sansone Jr. 66 Kia and they never disappoint! I worked with George Haley for the second time and it was an absolute pleasure. He was willing to listen to everything I was looking for and got me out of me lease 7 months early and was able to get me into the new car that I wanted!! There was no pressure to buy from either George or his finance manager, Lamore. They were both friendly and professional the whole time! I will definitely be going back for a fourth vehicle when my lease is up.
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Anjali Joshi
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!