Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dan "THE DONUT MAN"

Dan "the donut man" was so knowledgeable in regards to the Leaf we were interested in purchasing. He didn't make us feel pressured at all and gave us all the time we needed to make the decision to buy the Leaf later that day. We love our new car and will definitely recommend Dan at Sansone Jr to our family and friends.
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by haywarmi

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dwayne Parker

I shopped 4 different Nissan dealers. Sansone gave me the price I wanted to pay and a good deal on my trade. Dwayne was excellent putting my deal together at the payment I could afford.
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Dennis kozlowski

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

This was probably the best car buying experience we have ever had. Gavin Gatta is an excellent sales person and representative for Sansone Nissan. He is very knowledgeable about these vehicles and explains everything in great detail.
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Denise Geary

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Wendy Galdamez

I had a great experience. Wendy was great! She answered all my questions and I left with my dream car . Thank You
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Rubia Perez

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Wendy Galdamez

I really want to thank Wendy and Jamil for my entire experience. Very professional,willing to go above and beyond to make sure i was comfortable with my decision and all my needs were taking care of..truly appreciate you guys.Thank you again!Nissan 66 Neptune NJ #1🤩
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Wanda Henderson

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tavajah Gerald

My sales person T Gerald was amazing. It let us test drive and then asked us questions about the ride. Showed us all the features of the car. We were hooked. He even stayed late so that we could finish the deal and drive home in our brand new Nissan Rouge. We are ecstatic about our new car.
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Sharon Rudd

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Melissa Justiniano (Yo hablo español)

Awesome Transaction! Great Sales team and smooth overall deal so far. Melissa J. showed excellent Customer Service and helped me get out of there quick as I am still recovering from Surgery. I wish I could give them six stars. Love my new Telluride!
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Big Mac

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mark "THE PIE GUY"

Best Experience I've ever had hands down, easy peasy lemon squeezy. If you want to walk into a dealership and be out in 30 minutes this team is your answer. Mark the PieGuy , PS3, and Mr Sansone were there the entire time helping and going over everything and answering every question we had while learning how easy the vehicle was to handle with all the technology. Thank you so much for this experience we love our new Kia Telluride SX Prestige
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Daniel Webb
A+ Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Melissa Justiniano (Yo hablo español)

The help and service that we received from Melissa was outstanding! Not only is she knowledgeable but she also assisted us with finding the right vehicle and the right price. She even went out of her way to help get insurance for the car. In addition she also helped to connect the phone to the vehicles sync. Speaking Spanish was also a very big help! We will be sure to refer Samsone and Melissa to others. Thanks again!
Apr 21 2021
Reviewed by Chantel & Judy
Gatta get a car!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Smooth process!
Apr 21 2021
Reviewed by Jeff S.
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!