Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Fantastic service. I walked out of two Nissan dealerships before coming to you. Our salesman said he have us out in under an hour with the car I wanted and the price I wanted. I will be back in the future. Gavin is the most honest,helpful and knowledgeable salesperson I’ve ever dealt with.
Apr 16 2021
Reviewed by Russell Panzarelli

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

This was probably the best car buying experience we have ever had. Gavin Gatta is an excellent sales person and representative for Sansone Nissan. He is very knowledgeable about these vehicles and explains everything in great detail.
Apr 14 2021
Reviewed by Denise Geary

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

My experience was great from start to finish. Gavin was professional and listen to my needs, and he really works with me to get the exact car that I want it at a price point that works within my budget. The staff was great, the finance process was quick and easy. Just a seamless process. I couldn’t be happier.
Apr 13 2021
Reviewed by Michelle Patel

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin Gatta was very patient and knowledgeable. Listened to exactly what I was looking for and delivered.
Apr 9 2021
Reviewed by Michael Tuohy

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin Gatta is a great salesperson
Apr 9 2021
Reviewed by Rita Kellegher

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin Gatta was very patient and knowledgeable. Listened to exactly what I was looking for and delivered.
Apr 8 2021
Reviewed by Michael Tuohy

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

I have dealt with my salesman Gavin Gatta on three different sales. Each time he has been very informative and helpful. I imagine I will continue to buy more cars from him.
Apr 5 2021
Reviewed by Edward Nelson

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

My experience at Rt 66 Jr Auto Mall was extremely rewarding and satisfactory. There was no pressure at all from Gavan the sales rep who offered me the best deal on the purchase of my new 2021 Nissan Altima. He is well knowledgeable when it comes to purchasing the vehicle. He made you feel comfortable during the entire process. I would give Gavan a rating of 5 and highly recommend him to any of my friends looking to purchase a car especially a nissan.
Mar 29 2021
Reviewed by John Reed

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

I had a great experience. Gavin was very helpful in helping me find exactly what I was looking for.
Mar 29 2021
Reviewed by Alexa Kuster

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Steve and Gavin are absolutely amazing! Very knowledgeable and go above and beyond.
Mar 25 2021
Reviewed by Jennifer Convertino
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!