Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Great Experience Again! Gavin Gatta is the BEST!
Mar 25 2021
Reviewed by Timothy Davis

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

The dealership is extremely clean and the employees are very friendly and professional. We travel an hour to this dealership. To me that says a lot about the professionalism of the dealership. Gavin Gatta was our salesperson and he is top notch. Such a pleasure to deal with. The best salesperson I ever dealt with.
Mar 15 2021
Reviewed by Dana Ammirato

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

It was an amazing experience. The car I wanted was located and delivered within a day. My Salesman, Gavin, was extremely helpful and cordial. He made becoming familiar with the car very easy. I left the lot confident about driving the car.
Mar 13 2021
Reviewed by Alexis Crawford

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin our sales representative was excellent
Mar 9 2021
Reviewed by Richard and Maura Comer

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

My experience was very pleasant and my salesman was the best very helpful in everything about my car.great job Gavin!!!
Mar 6 2021
Reviewed by Calvin Kendricks

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

My experience was very good Gavin Gatta was very helpful friendly,professional im very please and glad i chose Sansone jr.
Mar 4 2021
Reviewed by Tamiko Mclean

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin Was exceptional. He made everything very comfortable for me!
Mar 2 2021
Reviewed by Najah Petersen

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

We had an excellent experience a Sansone Jr’s 66 Nissan last weekend. We purchased a new 2021 Nissan Rogue. Our Salesman Gavin Gatta was superb. Gavin made the process simple and easy. Gavin Gatta was extremely knowledgeable about even the most minor of detail with the Accessories. Speaking of Accessories, this car was the platinum and had every option I could think of. Gavin Gatta and Danielle O’Neill made sure when we took the car off the lot it was in “Showroom” condition with cleaning and detailing of the highest standards. Gavin knows his stuff, he was professional, friendly, informative and did not try and BS us. Gavin made us feel that we were important. If Gavin were running for President, we would vote for him. “A Nissan in Every Pot”.
Mar 1 2021
Reviewed by Margherita Zadroga

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin was great. Great experience. Thank you.
Mar 1 2021
Reviewed by Margherita Zadroga

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin was great
Feb 25 2021
Reviewed by Robert Zeidler
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!