Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Gavin was great provided excellent guidance to me .. I knew I was making a good purchase thanks to Gavin.
Feb 16 2021
Reviewed by Janice Lerman

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

As mentioned before Gavin made the process super easy, answered all my questions, and didn’t make me feel pressured into buying a car I didn't want. He was knowledgable in all areas and super helpful
Feb 16 2021
Reviewed by Mritza Oxte

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

I liked that Gavin respected me by not pressuring or rushing me into making my decision. He showed me all available options and listened to my wants with great attention.
Feb 15 2021
Reviewed by Pat Mcdonnell

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Was emailing salesperson Gavin Gatta for a couple of weeks. He was all around great in every area. Eventually we both agreed on this purchase.
Feb 10 2021
Reviewed by Frank Angiulo

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

I was able to test drive and lease my car in less than a week. Gavin was super helpful and the process was easy.
Feb 8 2021
Reviewed by Kelly Murphy

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

My sales experience was pleasant from start to finish. Gavin Gatta even followed up a week later to see if I had any questions or issues. If all the salespeople were like him, then Sansone would have the greatest dealership.
Feb 5 2021
Reviewed by Irene Landis

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

My salesman, Gavin Gatta from the Sansone Jr 66 dealership, is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles. I have dealt with Gavin now for my last 3 cars. I receive phone calls from him to make sure I like the car after having had it for a few days. So this isn't out of the ordinary, but Gavin calls me throughout the year! I will continued to recommend both the dealership, the Rogue, but especially Gavin. He is a talented salesman and I am a happy Rogue Sport driver (x3)
Feb 4 2021
Reviewed by Liz Ragan

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

Dear Paul Sansone Junior, Thank you for this opportunity to share about my Nissan Murano purchased at the end of January 2021. Gavin Gatta was recommended to me by Tinamarie Veniscofski. Tina said to me that Gavin is the best automotive salesperson she has ever worked with -and let me say please, Gavin did not disappoint! Every step of the way Gavin brought his “A” game, so much so I purchased the first car he showed me. Gavin’s product knowledge, preparedness and gentle but swift closing skills made me know I was in a a First Class Nissan Dealership. I have been a past customer at another Nissan Dealership that had none of your Sincerity and Customer Care.
Feb 3 2021
Reviewed by Mary Lynn Purcell

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

I had a good experience with a very nice professional salesman , Gavin. He explained everything in detail and had full knowledge of his job.
Feb 1 2021
Reviewed by Pat Mcdonnell

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin "Gatta Get a Car"

I love the experience with Nissan especially Gavin and Terry in the finance department, the staff is very helpful, I am very happy with my Rogue and will continue to purchase my vehicle from Route 66
Jan 28 2021
Reviewed by Michielle Hill
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!